News / 09. 4.2018

Celeste chair

STELIA  Aerospace offers global solutions for aircraft manufacturers and airlines. Created on January 1, 2015, the latter is responsible for the design and manufacture of aerostructures, pilot seats and chairs for the Business and First Class classes.

With a turnover of 2.2 billion euros in 2017 and over 6900 employees worldwide, STELIA  Aerospace accompanies the big names in aeronautics, such as Airbus, ATR, Boeing, Bombardier, Embraer or Dassault, Singapore Airlines, Etihad Airways and Thai Airways …

The Celeste chair is designed for short-haul flights up to six hours. It offers a deep recline (40 degrees) and high levels of privacy, thanks to its fixed shell and high console, as well as screen securing options.

With four launch customers in three regions of the world, it will soon be more than 200 chairs that will fly according to Thierry Kanangieser, Director Cabin Interior, Stelia Aerospace. Stelia is currently working on a launch on the Boeing 737.

So we are very proud to provide the clothing of these famous seats and thereby participate in their success and their development.

SHARE THIS ITEM
Recent News
News / 10.18.2018

New D-Line range

STELIA  Aerospace offers global solutions for aircraft manufacturers and airlines. Created on January 1, 2015, the latter is responsible for…

THE FOLLOWING
News / 10. 4.2018

Update of our certifications

STELIA  Aerospace offers global solutions for aircraft manufacturers and airlines. Created on January 1, 2015, the latter is responsible for…

THE FOLLOWING
TO CONTACT US
STARPLAST SA - Parc Ester Technopole
23, rue Soyouz - 87070 LIMOGES Cedex 9
Tél / Phone : (+33) 5.55.30.41.26
Download the access map
If you have a project or only a question:
write to us

vulputate, Praesent mi, Phasellus et, consequat. diam libero felis elit.

Actualités / 4.09.2018

Fauteuil Celeste

STELIA  Aerospace propose des solutions globales pour les constructeurs aéronautiques et les compagnies aériennes. Créée au 1er janvier 2015, cette dernière assure la conception et la fabrication d’aérostructures, de sièges pilotes et des fauteuils des classe Affaires et Première classe.

Avec un chiffre d’affaires de 2,2 milliards d’euros en 2017 et plus de 6900 employés dans le monde, STELIA  Aerospace accompagne les grands noms de l’aéronautique tels que Airbus, ATR, Boeing, Bombardier, Embraer ou encore Dassault, Singapore Airlines, Etihad Airways et Thaï Airways…
 
Le fauteuil Celeste est conçu pour des vols courts à moyen courriers jusqu’à six heures. Il offre une profonde inclinaison de dossier (40 degrés) et de hauts niveaux d’intimité, grâce à sa coque fixe et sa console haute, ainsi que des options de sécurisation d’écran. 

Avec quatre clients de lancement dans trois régions différente, ce seront bientôt plus de 200 fauteuils qui voleront selon Thierry Kanangieser, directeur Cabin Interior de Stelia Aerospace. Stélia oeuvre actuellement pour effectuer un lancement sur le Boeing 757.

Aussi nous sommes très fiers de fournir les habillages de ces fameux sièges et ainsi participer à leur succès mais également à leur développement.  

PARTAGER CET ARTICLE
Actualités récentes
Actualités / 20.09.2018

Collaboration avec le CNRS

STELIA  Aerospace propose des solutions globales pour les constructeurs aéronautiques et les compagnies aériennes. Créée au 1er janvier 2015, cette dernière…

LA SUITE
Actualités / 4.09.2018

Fauteuil Celeste

STELIA  Aerospace propose des solutions globales pour les constructeurs aéronautiques et les compagnies aériennes. Créée au 1er janvier 2015, cette dernière…

LA SUITE
Comment nous contacter ?
STARPLAST SA - Parc Ester Technopole
23, rue Soyouz - 87070 LIMOGES Cedex 9
Tél / Phone : (+33) 5.55.30.41.26
Télécharger le plan d'accès
Vous avez un projet ou juste une question ?
Écrivez-nous

porta. elit. libero. libero facilisis eget ultricies nec